Product selection
×

Go to details
Part number

My account

×

SMC Automation OÜ

  • Värvi 5
    10621 Tallinn
    Tel: +372 651 0370
    Faks: +372 651 0371
    E-post: info@smcee.ee
    Meie asukoht kaardil
    Kontori lahtioleku ajad:
    E-R: 9.00-17.00
    L-P: -
  • +372 651 0370

Meie meeskond:

Eduard Sauks
Müügijuht
Tel: +372 651 0374
Mob: +372 5058 430
E-post: eduard@smcee.ee

Valeria Serebrjanski
Müügiassistent
Tel: +372 651 0370
Fax: +372 651 0371
E-post: valeria@smcee.ee

 

Nikita Berlinberg
Müügijuht, Balti Riikide Hulgi- ja Jaemüüük
Tel: +372 651 0370
Mob: +372 526 5864
E-post: nikita@smcee.ee
Ellen Parik
Koolitus- ja Tehnikaspetsialist / Müügiinsener
Tel: +372 651 0370
Mob: +372 5553 9297
E-post: ellen@smcee.ee

Veiko Vainküla
Müügiinsener
Tel: +372 651 0372
Mob: +372 5648 1930
E-post: veiko@smcee.ee

Sulev Lindlaan
Müügiinsener
Tel: +372 651 0373
Mob: +372 505 7088
E-post: sulev@smcee.ee
Martin Paigelkaln
Müügiinsener
Mob: +372 551 0203
E-post: martin@smcee.ee
Tähe 127a -208a,
50113, Tartu
Marko Põldoja
Müügiinsener
Tel: +372 651 0370
Mob: +372 526 1066
E-post: marko@smcee.ee
Rägavere tee 35,
44312 Rakvere

 

 

 

 

Send us your question

Fill in the below and we will make sure it gets to the right person

Not valid
Not valid
Not valid
Not valid

* Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory fields

General declaration of conformity

I hereby accept that the data collected previously for the purposes of processing my query using the SMC contact form are processed in accordance with the data protection policty